Besöksadress:
Hamngatan 12
811 61 Sandviken

Postadress:
Göranssonska Skolan
Internpost: 2120
811 81 Sandviken

Organisationsnr:
556304-8791

Telefon:
026-26 50 00

Mailadress:
goranssonskaskolan@sandvik.com

 


Ledning

 

VD Anu Lindahl
Tel: 026-26 28 13
m: 070-246 08 55
anu.lindahl@edu.sandvik.com

 

Rektor Maria Edring
Tel: 026-26 50 73
m: 070-614 64 18
maria.edring@edu.sandvik.com

 

Biträdande rektor Johan Ohlsson
Tel: 026-26 50 01
m: 079-060 32 56
johan.ohlsson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Ekonomi
Marcus Pettersson
Tel: 026-26 50 80
m: 070-206 41 06
marcus.pettersson@edu.sandvik.com

Administration

 

Skoladministration/mentor Åk 1
Marcus Pettersson
Tel: 026-26 50 80
m: 070-206 41 06
marcus.pettersson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Skoladministration
Elisabet Andersson
Tel: 026-26 50 22
elisabet.andersson@edu.sandvik.com

 

APL/mentor Åk 3
Anna Steyn
m: 079-062 61 20
anna.steyn@edu.sandvik.com

Syv och Elevhälsa

 

Kurator
Martin Strömbergsson
Tel: 070-547 98 89
martin.strombergsson@gmail.com

 

Skolsköterska
Lena Börjegren
Tel: 026-26 50 00
lena.borjegren@edu.sandvik.com

SYV Monica Lindberg
Tel: 070-241 21 04
monica@syvmonica.se

Teknik

 

Anders Stenegren
Mentor åk 3

anders.stenegren@edu.sandvik.com

Naturvetenskap/Matematik

 

Lars Jönsson
Mentor Åk 2

lars.a.jonsson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Emelie Forsberg
Mentor Åk 1
m: 072-142 76 44
emelie.forsberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Elin Johansson
Mentor Åk 3

elin.a.johansson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Hans Gustafsson
Mentor Åk 3
m: 070-388 36 26
hans.gustafsson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Peter Brodin
Mentor åk 3

peter.b.brodin@edu.sandvik.com

Språk/Historia/
Samhällskunskap/Ekonomi

 

Begoña Tocino Bredberg
Mentor Åk 2
m: 070-201 87 81
begona.tocinobredberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Moa Tjerngren
Mentor Åk 2
m: 072-147 05 24
moa.tjerngren@edu.sandvik.com

 

Niklas Bratt
Mentor Åk 2
m: 072-745 74 60
niklas.bratt@edu.sandvik.com

 

Peter Aspgren
peter.aspgren@edu.sandvik.com

 

 

Christina Käll
Mentor Åk 1
m: 072-142 88 99
christina.kall@edu.sandvik.com

Idrott/Religion

 

Mikael Svensson
m: 070-616 54 99
mikael.svensson@edu.sandvik.com